Holding Pattern

You’re thinking, “What the heck!? Is this thing done yet?”

*almost*

Okay, not at all.

We have had an interesting development in the saga of Daddy Tries, though, that has resulted in a pause of sorts.  A potential offer to get some professional level help has surfaced, so I basically ceased all amateur flailing.  My goal,  at the moment, is to not pull any lever or push any buttons that I shouldn’t.

More soon!

 

 

Published by

daddytries

A lover of bacon on donuts, single malt scotch with good friends, homemade American ninja warrior courses, and home brew cider. A not-s0-closet Bachelor and Bachelorette fan. A first-time dog owner at the ripe old age of 35. A Mechanical Engineer who will reliably attempt to do things on my own before consulting an instruction manual. A jack of all trades and a master of none. Motivated to climb things simply because they are there. Likely to do something because somebody said I couldn't.

Leave a comment